EDM 51 – Draw your tv and favorite show playing

April 2, 2007 § 8 Comments

I do not watch tv very much, except for the news perhaps.
What I do like is to watch DVDs and I usually watch them on my notebook.

Doing this sketch was fun. I set myself a timelimit – 20 minutes only. Looking closely one observes that the perspective of the notebook got somewhat wrong and I do not assume either that you’ll recognize the Gilmore Girls on the screen, but I am still happy with it b/c I think the result is acceptable regarding this short period of time. Ink and watercolor.

§ 8 Responses to EDM 51 – Draw your tv and favorite show playing

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading EDM 51 – Draw your tv and favorite show playing at : silviasblog.com :.

meta

