My Little EDM Superblog

April 1, 2007 § 4 Comments

Well, I actually did not want to talk about this at all, but since there seem to be many of you out there desperately missing Michael’s Superblog (I do so, too!) I wanted to share with you my own little superblog. Yes, I do have one, but it’s more kind of an experiment for me and the software is only a beta which means that you cannot rely 100% on it.

http://tinyurl.com/ypmm5p

Of course everyone of you who would like to have his edm-related blog added to the feed will be added. Just drop me a line or leave a comment!

§ 4 Responses to My Little EDM Superblog

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Little EDM Superblog at : silviasblog.com :.

meta

